There was a problem loading the comments.

What are the supported countries for buying cryptocurrency?

Support Portal  »  Knowledge base  »  Viewing Article

You can use Jubiter from almost any country in the world. The following is a list of countries that are NOT supported:

Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Burundi, Cambodia, Chad, Congo, Cuba, Curacao, Djibouti, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Gabon, Ghana, Indonesia, India, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kenya, Korea, Kuwait, Democratic Republic of (North Korea), Laos, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Malawi, Malaysia, Mali, Mauritania, Myanmar/Burma, Morocco, Mozambique, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Occupied Palestine Territories, Oman, Pakistan, Panama, Qatar, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Syria, Timor Leste, Togo, Trinidad & Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Vietnam, Yemen, Zimbabwe

In addition, cryptocurrency purchases are NOT supported in certain states with the United States of America:

Connecticut, Georgia, Hawaii, New Mexico, New York, Pennsylvania, Washington, North Carolina, Virginia, Wyoming.

Share via
Did you find this article useful?  

Related Articles